Committed to connecting the world


WTSA Resolutions and Opinions

2000 editions
 Resolution 1 - Rules of procedure of the ITU Telecommunication Standardization Sector (ITU-T)
 Resolution 2 - Study Group responsibility and mandates
 Resolution 7 - Collaboration with the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) and the International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC)
 Resolution 11 - Collaboration with the Postal Operations Council (POC) of the Universal Postal Union (UPU) in the study of services concerning both the postal and the telecommunication sectors
 Resolution 17 - Telecommunication standardization in relation to the interests of developing countries
 Resolution 18 - Principles and procedures for the allocation of work to, and coordination between, the Radiocommunication and Telecommunication Standardization Sectors
 Resolution 20 - Procedures for allocation and management of international numbering resources
 Resolution 22 - Authorization for TSAG to act between WTSAs
 Resolution 26 - Assistance to the Regional Tariff Groups
 Resolution 29 - Alternative calling procedures on international telecommunication networks
 Resolution 31 - Admission of entities or organizations to participate as Associates in the work of ITU-T
 Resolution 32 - Strengthening the use of electronic document handling for the work of ITU-T
 Resolution 33 - Guidelines for ITU-T strategic activities
 Resolution 34 - Voluntary contributions
 Resolution 35 - Appointment and maximum term of office for chairmen and vice-chairmen of ITU-T Study Groups and of the Telecommunication Standardization Advisory Group (TSAG)
 Resolution 36 - ITU Reform
 Resolution 37 - Alternative approval process for ITU-T
 Resolution 38 - Coordination among ITU-T, ITU-R and ITU-D for IMT-2000 activities
 Resolution 39 - The changing role of the World Telecommunication Standardization Assembly
 Resolution 40 - Regulatory aspects of ITU-T work
 Resolution 41 - Accounting rate principles for international telephone services
Other editions:   2016   2012   2008   2004